First Name Last Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Leah Nash Administrative Coordinator ldnash@ou.edu (405) 325-3131
Melissa Scott Assistant Director for Research and Education mscott@ou.edu (405) 325-4871
Azhar Mahmood GIS Specialist azmahmood@ou.edu (405) 325-0301
Peggy Phillips GIS Technician Supervisor plsharp@ou.edu (405) 325-0470
Kathryn Hines Assistant Director of Operations kehines@ou.edu (405) 325-8979
Ronald Stiehler Senior GIS Technician dstiehler@ou.edu (405) 325-7684
William Greenwood GIS Developer and System Administrator wgreenwood@ou.edu (405) 325-2153
Jinwei Dong Research Scientist jinwei.dong@ou.edu (405) 325-6091
Scott March GIS Analyst scmarch@ou.edu (405) 325-5480
Yuanwei Qin Research Scientist yuanwei.qin@ou.edu (405) 325-4885
Pradeep Wagle Research Scientist pradeep.wagle@ou.edu 405-714-4872
Marguerite Keesee Research Scientist mkeesee@ou.edu (405) 325-9611
Sai ramasetti RCS sramasetti@nwc.ou.edu (405) 325-1820
Geli Zhang Research Scientist