First Name Last Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Karla Sterling Alumni
Jacob Cantrell Undergraduate Research Assistant jcantrell@ou.edu (405) 325-7535
Jeremy Andarakes Graduate Research Assistant jdandarakes@ou.edu (405) 325-7535
Grant De Lozier Graduate Research Assistant grantdelozier@gmail.com (405) 325-7535
Diana Vanegas Beltran Graduate Research Assistant dianaxime@ou.edu (405) 325-5197
Jason Redden Graduate Research Assistant jason.redden@ou.edu (580) 583-1263
Matthew Moore Graduate Research Assistant mtmoore@ou.edu (405) 325-7535
Lesley Williams Undergraduate Student Lesley.N.Williams-1@ou.edu (405) 699-2842
James Bothwell PhD Student jamesdbothwell@gmail.com (405) 863-2248
Nyambayar Batbayar Graduate Research Assistant nyambayarb@ou.edu (301) 221-3576
Jerome Bennett Alumni
Mang Lung Cheuk Alumni