Classification: Alumni
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Phone Number Classification
Jeremy Andarakes Graduate Research Assistant jdandarakes@ou.edu (405) 325-7535 Alumni
Nyambayar Batbayar Graduate Research Assistant nyambayarb@ou.edu (301) 221-3576 Alumni
James Bothwell PhD Student jamesdbothwell@gmail.com (405) 863-2248 Alumni
Jacob Cantrell Undergraduate Research Assistant jcantrell@ou.edu (405) 325-7535 Alumni
Grant De Lozier Graduate Research Assistant grantdelozier@gmail.com (405) 325-7535 Alumni
Matthew Moore Graduate Research Assistant mtmoore@ou.edu (405) 325-7535 Alumni
Jason Redden Graduate Research Assistant jason.redden@ou.edu (580) 583-1263 Alumni
Diana Vanegas Beltran Graduate Research Assistant dianaxime@ou.edu (405) 325-5197 Alumni
Lesley Williams Undergraduate Student Lesley.N.Williams-1@ou.edu (405) 699-2842 Alumni
Classification: Associate Faculty & Researchers
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Phone Number Classification
Chandrashekhar Biradar Affiliate Faculty chandra.biradar@ou.edu NA Associate Faculty & Researchers
Darren Purcell Assistant Professor, Department of Geography dpurcell@ou.edu (405) 325-9193 Associate Faculty & Researchers
Classification: Students
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Phone Number Classification
Christella Chavez Graduate Research Assistant chriss.chavez@ou.edu (918) 408-5643 Students
Chih-Yu Lai Ph.D. Student, Graduate Research Assistant cylai@ou.edu (405) 325-7535 Students
Delong Zhao Graduate Research Assistant delong.zhao@ou.edu (405) 355-3066 Students
Classification: Staff
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Phone Number Classification
Jinwei Dong Research Scientist jinwei.dong@ou.edu (405) 325-6091 Staff
William Greenwood GIS Developer and System Administrator wgreenwood@ou.edu (405) 325-2153 Staff
Kathryn Hines Assistant Director of Operations kehines@ou.edu (405) 325-8979 Staff
Marguerite Keesee Research Scientist mkeesee@ou.edu (405) 325-9611 Staff
Azhar Mahmood GIS Specialist azmahmood@ou.edu (405) 325-0301 Staff
Scott March GIS Analyst scmarch@ou.edu (405) 325-5480 Staff
Leah Nash Administrative Coordinator ldnash@ou.edu (405) 325-3131 Staff
Peggy Phillips GIS Technician Supervisor plsharp@ou.edu (405) 325-0470 Staff
Melissa Scott Assistant Director for Research and Education mscott@ou.edu (405) 325-4871 Staff
Ronald Stiehler Senior GIS Technician dstiehler@ou.edu (405) 325-7684 Staff
Classification: Faculty
First Name Last Name Title Email Address Phone Number Classification
Yang Hong Professor yanghong@ou.edu (405) 325-3644 at NWC 4610 Faculty
Xiangming Xiao Associate Director xiangming.xiao@ou.edu (405) 325-8941 Faculty
May Yuan Director myuan@ou.edu (405) 325-4871 Faculty